Jessie Reyez: Before Love Came To Kill Us CD + SIGNED ART CARD
More images

Before Love Came To Kill Us CD + SIGNED ART CARD

Jessie Reyez

  • This product is unfortunately not available in your country

  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Jessie Reyez shares pre-order for highly anticipated album 'Before Love Came to Kill Us', available on CD with a signed artcard.

In 2019 Reyez continued making name for herself, releasing a string of critically acclaimed songs, supporting Halsey's US tour, performing at a plethora of music festivals, performing sold out shows including London’s Omeara and Scala, and collaborating with many notable artists, including Eminem and Daniel Caesar. It was also a busy summer for Reyez with appearances at major North American music festivals including Outside Lands, Lollapalooza, AFROPUNK and Made In America, Bonnaroo, and two notable features on iconic hip hop artist Eminem’s surprise album release Kamikaze. With over 300 million streams worldwide, including over 100million streams on breakthrough track ‘Figures’, and the release of her sophomore EP, Jessie Reyez broke the Top 25 most listened to artists on Spotify in 2019 and is poised to become a household name.

1. Do You Love Her

2. Intruders

3. Coffin

4. Far Away II

5. Crazy

6. Same Side

7. Ankles

8. Imported

9. No One’s In The Room

10. Worth Saving

11. Kill Us

12. La Memoria

13. Love In The Dark

14. I Do

15. Figures