YESSIE Vinyl Edition


Release date: 16 December, 2022

On Jessie Reyez’ sophomore album, the Grammy-nominated, 4x Juno-winning, singer-songwriter captures the human experience in a way that is at once unique and relatable. YESSIE, the album title and moniker affectionately used by her family, touches on the self-destruction and healing that comes after the demise of a toxic relationship. On the haunting track ,“Mutual Friend”, Jessie releases any lingering emotion she carries while declaring her independence, effortlessly weaving her trauma and resiliency while proving yet again why she is an unstoppable force.

Side A

1. Mood     
2. Hittin     
3. Forever Feat 6lack     
4. Queen St W     
5. Mutual Friend     

Side B
1. Tito’s     
2. Only One     
3. Still C U     
4. Break Me Down     
5. Emotional Detachment Demo     
6. Adiós Amor    

Vinyl LP